Counselling Code RCPV

Professors


Dr.Jagadeesh Panda

M.Pharm, Ph.D

jagadesh.rcp@raghupharmcy.com

Dr.Prafulla Kumar Sahu

M.Pharm, Ph.D

kunasahu1@rediffamail.com

Chandrasekhar Patro

M.Pharm, Ph.D

nomail5@domain.com

Associate Professors


Dr. P.Sreerama Murthy

M.Pharm, Ph.D

srirampyla@yahoo.com

K.Padmaja

M.Pharm, (Ph.D)

pharma.padmaja@gmail.com

P.Mary Sulakshana

M.Pharm, (Ph.D)

mary.pharma114@gmail.com

Sarada Prasad Sarangi

M.Pharm

sarada.su@gmail.com


Assistant Professors


Y.V.V.Jogendra kumar

M.Pharm

jogendrakumaryvv@yahoo.com

Arnnapurna dash

M.Pharm

nomail3@domain.com

R.N.Kavitha

M.Pharm

kavitharekapalli@gmail.com

P.D.Jyotsna rani

M.Pharm

nomail7@domain.com


B.Sandhya Rani

M.Pharm

sandhyarani.pharma@gmail.com

Sirisha Panda

M.Pharm

nomail9@domain.com

Shaik Ashya

M.Pharm

shaikasya@gmail.com

V.Rajeswari

M.Pharm

rajeswari.vanjarana@gmail.com


P.Anita Raj

M.Pharm

anitarajpanigraha51@gmail.com

Y.Sravani

M.Pharm

sravani.yarabati@gmail.com

P.Madhavi sri lakshmi

M.Pharm

madhavi.palla@yahoo.co.in

V.Shyamala

M.Pharm

shymala.pharma@raghupharmacy.com


K.S.K.Shilpa

M.Pharm

shilpa.pharmacy@raghupharmacy.com

Aayisha Begum

M.Pharm

Begum.pharmacy@raghupharmacy.com

A.Rajeswari

M.Pharm

rajeswari.pharma@raghupharmcay.com

G.Sreelatha

M.Pharm

sreelatha1801@gmail.com


V.Serisha

M Pharm

siresha.rcp@raghupharmacy.com

P.Rama Devi

M.Pharm

ramadevi.rcp@raghupharmcy.com

N.Kusuma Priya

M Pharm

priya.rcp@raghupharmacy.com

M.Ramya

M Pharmacy

ramya.rcp@raghupharmacy.com


V.Divya

M Pharmacy

divya.rcp@raghupharmacy.com

S Deena Mary

M Pharmacy

mary.pharmacy@raghupharmacy.com

K Sowjanya

M Pharmacy

sowjanya.pharma@raghupharmacy.com

Y D S V S S Kumari

M Pharmacy

kumari.pharmacy@raghupharmacy.com


S Neeraja Sukanya

M Pharmacy

sukanya.pharmacy@raghupharmacy.c

I Gnanaprasoona

M Pharmacy

prasu@raghupharmacy.com

R Chaitanya

M Pharmacy

chaitanya.pharmacy@raghupharmacy.com

S Syamala

M.Pharmacy

symalasegji.38@gmail.com


K.S.PriyaDarshini

M.Pharmacy

priya.kothapalli21@gmail.com

P. Alekya

M.Pharmacy

smilejalekya2009@gmail.com

Copyright © RAGHU College of Pharmacy, 2007- 18