Counselling Code RCPV


In order to eliminate raging by a student over any other student in all its forms from universities deemed universities and other higher educational instiutions in the country by prihibiting it and the above regulations consituted "certain acts" of behavior of students as "ragging".

Toll free number to report ragging: 18001805522

Anti Ragging Cell Meeting-Minutes Yeart Wise

Anti-Ragging Committe

Name Designation Committee Member
Dr.Jagadeesh Panda Principal Chair Person
Dr.K.Rama Devi Professor Member Secretary
Anitha Raj Panigiri Associate Professor Member
D.Komali Assistant Professor Member
B.Sandhya Rani Associate Professor Member
R.Sailaja Assistant Professor Member

Anti-ragging squad

Name Designation Committee Member
Sirisha Panda Associate Professor Squad Member
A.Lakshmi Usha Associate Professor Squad Member
Y.V.V.Jogendra Kumar Associate Professor Squad Member
L.Ramanamma Assistant Professor Squad Member
B.Ratna Deepthi Assistant Professor Squad Member
T.Priyanka Assistant Professor Squad Member
K.Bala Krishna Assistant Professor Squad Member
K.Kalyani Assistant Professor Squad Member
J.Aparna Assistant Professor Squad Member
A.Venkatesh Student Student Counsellor
S.Sai Rajitha Student Student Counsellor
P.Jogi Naidu Student Student Counsellor
B.Hari Chandana Student Student Counsellor
Copyright © RAGHU College of Pharmacy, 2007- 18